

Quality Care India Limited – Board & Committees.

	Board of Directors		
S. No.	Name of the Director	Designation	
1	Dr. K. Hari Prasad	Group Chairperson & Non-Executive Director	
2	Varun Khanna	Group Managing Director	
3	Jasdeep Singh	Member - Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer	
4	Ekta Bahl	Member - Independent Non-Executive Director	
5	Kewal Kundanlal Handa	Member - Independent Non-Executive Director	
6	Vishal Bali	Member - Non-Executive Director	
7	Mahadevan Narayanamoni	Member - Non-Executive Director	
8	Himanshu Dodeja	Member - Non-Executive Director	
9	Ganesh Mani	Member - Non-Executive Director	
10	Ayshwarya Vikram	Member - Non-Executive Director	
11	Tejas Naphade	Member - Non-Executive Director	
12	Aniket Damle	Member - Non-Executive Director	

Audit Committee		
S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Kewal Kundanlal Handa	Chairperson
2	Ekta Bahl	Member
3	Tejas Naphade	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee		
S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Ayshwarya Vikram	Chairperson
2	Kewal Kundanlal Handa	Member
3	Ekta Bahl	Member
4	Vishal Bali	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee		
S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Kewal Kundanlal Handa	Chairperson
2	Ekta Bahl	Member
3	Aniket Damle	Member



Ganga Care Hospital Limited – Board & Committees.

	Board of Directors		
S. No.	Name of the Director	Designation	
1	Jasdeep Singh	Chairperson & Non-Executive Director	
2	Varun Chandraprakash Bhargava	Member - Managing Director	
3	Ekta Bahl	Member - Independent Non-Executive Director	
4	Kewal Kundanlal Handa	Member - Independent Non-Executive Director	
5	Rajeev Chourey	Member - Non-Executive Director	
6	Vijay Sushilkumar Sethi	Member - Non-Executive Director	
7	Ashokkumar Ramswaroop Agrawal	Member - Non-Executive Director	

	Audit Committee		
S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	
1	Kewal Kundanlal Handa	Chairperson	
2	Ekta Bahl	Member	
3	Rajeev Chourey	Member	

	Nomination and Remuneration Committee		
S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	
1	Kewal Kundanlal Handa	Chairperson	
2	Ekta Bahl	Member	
3	Ashokkumar Ramswaroop Agrawal	Member	
4	Jasdeep Singh	Member	



Ramkrishna Care Medical Sciences Private Limited

Board & Committees.

	Board of Directors		
S. No.	Name of the Director	Designation	
1	Ayshwarya Vikram	Chairperson & Non-Executive Director	
2	Dr. Sandeep Dave	Member - Managing Director	
3	Kewal Kundanlal Handa	Member - Non-Executive Independent Director	
4	Ekta Bahl	Member - Non-Executive Independent Director	
5	Dr. Pankaj Dhabalia	Member - Non-Executive Director	
6	Jasdeep Singh	Member - Non-Executive Director	
7	Samidha Dave	Member - Non-Executive Director	
8	Dr. Abbas Wasi Naqvi	Member - Non-Executive Director	
9	Mahadevan Narayanamoni	Member - Non-Executive Director	
10	Rajeev Chourey	Member - Non-Executive Director	
11	Vijay Sushilkumar Sethi	Member - Non-Executive Director	

Audit Committee		
S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Kewal Kundanlal Handa	Chairperson
2	Ekta Bahl	Member
3	Mahadevan Narayanamoni	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee		
S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Kewal Kundanlal Handa	Chairperson
2	Ekta Bahl	Member
3	Dr. Abbas Wasi Naqvi	Member
4	Jasdeep Singh	Member

Operating Committee		
S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Dr. Abbas Wasi Naqvi	Member
2	Dr. Siddharth Tamaskar	Member
3	Vijay Sushilkumar Sethi	Member
4	Rajeev Chourey	Member



Convenient Hospitals Limited

	Board of Directors		
S. No.	Name of the Director	Designation	
1	Jasdeep Singh	Chairperson & Non-Executive Director	
2	Vijay Sushilkumar Sethi	Member - Non-Executive Director	
3	Rajeev Chourey	Member - Non-Executive Director	



United CIIGMA Institute of Medical Sciences Private Limited

	Board of Directors				
S. No.	Name of the Director	Designation			
1	Jasdeep Singh	Chairperson & Non-Executive Director			
2	Dr. Unmesh Vidyadhar Takalkar	Member- Managing Director			
3	Kewal Kundanlal Handa	Member - Non-Executive Independent Director			
4	Ekta Bahl	Member - Non-Executive Independent Director			
5	Tejas Naphade	Member - Non-Executive Director			
6	Mahadevan Narayanamoni	Member - Non-Executive Director			
7	Dr. Manisha Unmesh Takalkar	Member - Non-Executive Director			

Board & Committees.

Audit Committee				
S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation		
1	Ekta Bahl	Chairperson		
2	Kewal Kundanlal Handa	Member		
3	Mahadevan Narayanamoni	Member		

Nomination and Remuneration Committee				
S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation		
1	Ekta Bahl	Chairperson		
2	Kewal Kundanlal Handa	Member		
3	Dr. Manisha Unmesh Takalkar	Member		
4	Jasdeep Singh	Member		

Operating Committee				
S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation		
1	Jasdeep Singh	Chairperson		
2	Dr. Unmesh Vidyadhar Takalkar	Member		
3	Dr. Manisha Unmesh Takalkar	Member		
4	Manoj Roy	Member		
5	Group Chief Financial Officer	Member		
6	Group Chief of Medical Services	Member		